Faculty and Staff Directory

Principal
Alan Rouse
arouse@wythek12.org

Office Staff
Sue McAfee
sue.mcafee@wythek12.org
Mikey McFarland
mikey.mcfarland@wythek12.org


Guidance Counselor
Raeanne Harr
raeanne.harr@wythek12.org

Pre-K
Lori Ryan
lryan@wythek12.org
Carrie Courtney
carrie.courtney@wythek12.org

Kindergarten
Ralynda Blankenship
ralynda.blankenship@wythek12.org
Kristy Castanon
kristy.castanon@wythek12.org
Kendra Dunkley
kendra.dunkley@wythek12.org

First Grade
Laura Houseman
lhouseman@wythek12.org
Sara Miller
sara.miller@wythek12.org

 Sara Williams
sara.williams@wythek12.org

Second Grade
Wendy Collins
wendy.collins@wythek12.org
Hannah Delp
hannah.delp@wythek12.org
Katrina Morris
kmorris@wythek12.org

Third Grade
Denie Boyd
dboyd@wythek12.org
Meredith Fiscus
mfiscus@wythek12.org
Brandi King
brandi.king@wythek12.org

Fourth Grade
Haley Crigger
haley.morris@wythek12.org

Jamie Henderson

jamie.henderson@wythek12.org
Donna Rhodes
drhodes@wythek12.org

Fifth Grade
Andrea Poole
apoole@wythek12.org
Brittany Sage
brittany.sage@wythek12.org

Alicia Terry
aterry@wythek12.org

Learning Resource
Jenni Bird
jennifer.bird@wythek12.org
Zoe Wheeler
zoe.wheeler@wythek12.org

Title I/Reading Recovery
Karen Barton
kbarton@wythek12.org
Tabitha Martin
tvencil@wythek12.org

Art
Norma Testerman
norma.testerman@wythek12.org

Music
Ben Garlic
benjamin.garlic@wythek12.org

Speech
Elisha Wolfe
elisha.wolfe@wythek12.org

Librarian/Media Specialist
Melissa Musser
melissa.musser@wythek12.org

Physical Education
Dean Eggers

School Nurse
Shannon Nichols
shannon.nichols@wythek12.org

Paraprofessionals
Kathy Buck
June Frye
Beth Lowder
Donna Powell
Jodey Pugh

PALS
Brenda Anderson
Marietta Bass

Cafeteria Staff
Drema Blessing
Cathy Houston
Hugh Mulgrew
Melanie Mulgrew
Carldean Neal

Custodians 
Cathy Blizzard
Mike Cline
Ronald Crockett

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.